Four Seasons at Charlottesville Community Association, Inc Chartered Committees and Groups Memberships Updated as of 8/1/2022

Charled as 01 0/1/2022								
Committee	1-Aug-22		Position	Board Liaison	Version			
		3rd Year as						
Budget & Finance	David Welch	Chair	Chair	Rick Green	3.2			
	Bill Campbell		Secretary					
	Nick Yates							
		104 \/007.00						
Building & Streets	Jim Wilson	1st Year as Chair	Chair & Secretary	John Normand	2.1			
	Sean Casey	Crian	Chair & Secretary	John Normand	2.1			
	Jerry Besanson							
	•							
	Roger Schreiner							
		5th Year as						
Communication	Arnie Silverman	Chair	Chair	Dianne Wilson	3.2			
Communication	Ann Brady	Onan	Onan	Diamile Wilson	5.2			
			Vice Chair					
	Don Brady		vice Chair					
	Cory Ryan		0					
			Secretary					
		1st Year as						
Covenants	INACTIVE	Chair	Chair		4.0			
Covenants	INACTIVE	Crian			4.0			
			Secretary					
			Vice Chair					
Landscape & Grounds	Gwynne Schultz	2nd Year as Chair	Chair	Dianne Wilson	2.3			
	Barbara Welch	Onan	Vice Chair	Diamile Wilson	2.0			
	Sue Campbell		vice Oriali					
	Neal Johnson		Troccuror					
			Treasurer					
	Dan Nostheide							
	Lil Russel-Nicolai		0					
			Secretary					
Modifications	Ken Pasini	1st Year as Chair	Chair - Secretary	Sanjar G	3.0			
	CJ Besanson							
	Sharon Shaffer							
	A.T. Waddell		Vice-Chair					
	Bill Wallace							
		l —						

Committee	1-Aug-22		Position	Board Liaison	Charter Version
Nomination & Elections		1st Year as			
		Chair	Chair	Sanjar G	2.1
	Jerry Besanson		Secretary		
	Martine Monaghan				
	Daralyne Normand				
	Jackie Yates				
Social	Mary Donnelly	2nd Year as Chair	Chair	John Normand	3.1
	Jo Berry				
	Kim Pasini		Treasurer		
	Joy Pearcy		Secretary		
		1st Year as			
Welcome	Larry Baker	Chair	Chair	Dianne Wilson	1.0
	Don Brady		Secretary		
	Annie Mori				
	Chris Sauter				
	Darlene Seward		Vice Chair		
	Lucille Smith				
CH Special Use Review Board	Kim Pacini		Acting Chair	Sanjar G	NA
	Jerry Besanson		Ŭ	,	
	David Katz				
	Grace Roseberry				
Social Advisory Group - SAG	Cory Ryan	2nd Year as Chair	Chair	NA	NA
	Nancy Butler	Onan	Orian	100	1471
	Sheila Bowman				
	Linda Caesar				
	Nancy Clark				
	Lil Russel-Nicolai				
	Sue Michaelson				
	Bill Schultz				
	Cathy Wieczorek				
	Jackie Yates				
				Page 2 of 2	